Home | Articles | Zoro – Halleluyah
Human Dev’t Index : World Bank Ranks Nigeria 152nd Out Of 157 Countries
Full text of Obasanjo’s speech during Atiku’s visit

Zoro – Halleluyah

Zoro – Halleluyah. Eastside rapper, Zoro comes through with a brand new music release titled ‘Halleluyah‘.
This comes after previously successful singles like ‘Stainless’, ‘One On One’, ‘Upandan’ and others which did pretty well.

Get the brand new audio below and enjoy!


DON'T MISS: Download Edujandon.com News app and get latest news updates directly to your phone!

CLICK HERE TO READ MORE FROM: Articles Visit website

  Article "tagged" as:
No tags for this article
view more articles

About Article Author

Latest Nigeria News